You can reach the Peachland Fall Fair by email at at any time.

President – Tami Theriault

Past President – Martha Jenkins

Vice President - Jenny Cooper

Treasurer – Linda Schneider

Secretary – Vacant

Director – Elizabeth Varjassy

Director – Barb MacGregor

Director – Sigrid Orford

Photographer / Media Relations - Paula McLaughlin


Section Members

Section A – Baking and Preserves

Patti Morley

Section B – Flowers

Linda Schneider, Suzanne Boos

Section C – Needlework

Sigrid Orford

Section D – Fruit and Nuts

Jenny Cooper, Steve Hamilton

Section E – Vegetables, Eggs and Honey

Susan McNeill, Barbara McGregor

Section F – Handicrafts


Section G – Flower Arranging

Gayle Thomas, Carla Thresher

Section K / L – Photography / Junior Photography

Leanne Buzza-Garcia

Section M / N / P – Juniors

Maureen Barkley


Assisting in Other Areas

Trophy Master

Peter McLaughlin


Heather Manning


Vince Boyko

Volunteers at Large

Holly Jones

Special Thanks

On behalf of the Peachland Fall Fair, and the Peachland community at large, we would like to extend a warm thank you to the judges! Our Fair could not have happened without their expertise and generosity. A community like Peachland works best when its members take an active role in activities.

Thank you for coming forward and donating your time to judge all the entries in the 2020 Peachland Fall Fair.


The Peachland Fall Fair is always a big event that takes a lot of organizing and without the help of dedicated volunteers this event would not be possible. Thank you to all the volunteers for donating countless hours to ensure the success of the annual Peachland Fall Fair.

Those who can, do. Those who can do more, volunteer.

~Author Unknown

Peachland Community Centre

4450 – 6th Street

Peachland, BC

Admission Adult $3.00

Child $0.50

(12 years and under)

Friday, September 11th

(Exhibitors & Volunteers Only) 5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. Entry Submission

Saturday, September 12th

7:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. Fresh Flower Submissions

1:00 p.m. Doors Open

1:30 p.m. Official Opening

6:00 p.m. Closing

Sunday, September 13th

10:00 a.m. Doors Open

4:00 p.m. Awards Ceremony